Vorstand

Lukas Bohn

Kreisvorsitzender

lukas.bohn@julis-aschaffenburg.de

Andreas Kissig

Schatzmeister

andreas.kissig@julis-aschaffenburg.de

Philipp Ede

stellv. Vorsitzender

philipp.ede@julis-aschaffenburg.de

 

Niclas Hornung

stellv. Vorsitzender

niclas.hornung@julis-aschaffenburg.de

Markus Bohn

Beisitzer

markus.bohn@julis-aschaffenburg.de

Max Bruder

Beisitzer

max.bruder@julis-aschaffenburg.de

Carolin Grulms

Beisitzerin

carolin.grulms@julis-aschaffenburg.de

Niklas Herzog

Beisitzer

niklas.herzog@julis-aschaffenburg.de

Tobias Bachmann

kooptiertes Vorstandsmitglied

tobias.bachmann@julis-aschaffenburg.de

Cristina Turbatu

kooptiertes Vorstandsmitglied

cristina.turbatu@julis-aschaffenburg.de